The Kuhtze band for 2020 is made up of six New Zealand, top elite musicians and a top sound engineer. The professionalism of these members is experienced all over the world. Well-known to many New Zealand ball regulars, the band for 2020 includes:


Female lead singer: Bella Kalolo
Male lead singer: Jaime Vokes
Singer and drummer: Patrick Kuhtze
Singer and guitarist: Dixon Nacey
Keyboard player: Mark Greenhalgh
Bass player: Mark Hughes
Sound engineer: Nathan Collins


The band look forward to bringing another great night of Kiwi entetainment to Bangkok!